Meetings - 2021

A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 11th January at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 8th February at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 8th March at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 12th April at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full annual general meeting (AGM) will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 10th May at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 14th June at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 12th July at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
Please note: Meetings of the Parish Council are held on the second Monday of the month, commencing at 7.00 pm, but not during the month of August.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 8th September at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 11th October at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 8th November at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 13th December at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
Chale WI Hall