Meetings - 2019

A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 14th January at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 11th February at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 11th March at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 8th April at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 13th May at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 10th June at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 8th July at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
Please note: Meetings of the Parish Council are held on the second Monday of the month, commencing at 7.00 pm, but not during the month of August.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 9th September at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 14th October at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 11th November at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
A full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 9th December at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
Chale WI Hall

Our Location