Meetings - 2018

All Full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 14th January at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
All Full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 12th February at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
All Full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 12th March at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
All Full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 9th April at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
All Full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 14th May at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
All Full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 11th June at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
All Full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 9th July at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
Please note: Meetings of the Parish Council are held on the second Monday of the month, commencing at 7.30 pm, but not during the month of August.
All Full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 10th September at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
All Full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 8th October at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
All Full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 12th November at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
All Full Parish meeting will be held at 7.00pm on Monday 10th December at the Women’s Institute Hall, Chale.
Chale WI Hall

Our Location